Directors Who Should Make A Horror Film.


So I was under the shower when I had a fun thought slash across my mind : What if the Coen Brothers made a horror movie?! It would

simply be amazing.

This led to me thinking about a few other directors who, for unknown reasons, have not explored this oh so juicy genre. I was actually feeling a bit sad. So I decided to call out a few of these talents in hopes of shinning a light on the fact they would be great for the genre!

Let us begin!

1. Martin Scorsese – This legend has come close with Cape Fear and Shutter Island. However, those are purely thrillers. I want to see him lend his vision to true horror. Knowing his work, I can see him entering the supernatural subgenre. Maybe a hotel haunted by Mafia ghosts! Whooaaaa!!

2. Jeff Nichols – The filmmaker that gave us Shotgun…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

