Spider-Man: Homecoming & What Could Follow:


irondan13's Blog

For quite a long time Spider-Man has always been one of my favourite superheroes of all time and it was one of the first comic series that I read when I got into comic books. I’ve also had a lot of fun watching the series since I was a 90’s kid and Spider-Man was a show that was usually on TV on Saturdays. Then fast-forward to last year and the revelation that Marvel managed to get the rights back to Spider-Man and that we were going to be getting him in Civil War as well as a stand-alone film set for Phase-3. These are the things that I have theories about for the film.

1: Will It Be Ultimate?: So since now that Spider-Man is in the Marvel universe I have a small wondering feeling if it will have any links towards the show Ultimate Spider-Man since that it is…

View original post 935 more words

Leave a Reply

