Road to 2016: Academy Announce 81 Foreign Language Submissions

The Academy have released the full list of foreign language submissions. The list of 81 features first time entrant Paraguay with film Cloudy Times.

The UK have entered with Rhys Ifans starrer Under Milk Wood, directed by Keith Allen (pictured above).

As per the rules, only one submission can be received per country, and from this list the respective branch of the Academy can vote for the nominees, which will be announced on Thursday 14th January 2016.

click here to view the full list

For more coverage on the road to 2016, visit our dedicated awards site.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s